top of page
Search
  • leitchjel

PB & Banana roll ups

Ok! I know there are so many variations of these out there BUT he came up to me and asked if he could make lunch for himself because he had "the best idea ever". Also he really loved these and it was something that required minimal help from me, which means more independence for him!



Ingredients:

1 tortilla (he used the small ones)

Peanut Butter (any brand you would like, we use Lidl's brand)

1 Banana

Butter

Cinnamon


Directions:

Spread the peanut butter on the tortilla. He really loves peanut butter so he put a thick layer but I would do a thin layer (you'll thank me later). He took a banana and broke it in half because we only had large ones. Put the banana on the tortilla and roll it up. The next part was where I came in, I melted a sliver of butter in a pan. He put the rolled up tortilla in the pan and sprinkled it with cinnamon. I cooked it on each side for a couple minutes until it was golden. We put it on a plate, cut it in half and he enjoyed every bite of it.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page